Working group members

Dr. Julie Nonnekens (contact person)

Assistant Professor and Group Leader Radiobiology of MRT

Erasmus MC, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Department of Radiology & Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Genetics

Dr. Jean-Pierre Pouget

Head of the “Radiobiology and Targeted Radiotherapy” team of IRCM

Montpellier, France

Dr. Bart Cornelissen

Assistant Professor

Head of the “Radiopharmacy and Molecular Imaging” team at the University of Oxford, Department of Oncology

Oxford, UK 

Dr. Samantha Terry

Lecturer in Radiobiology

School of Medical Engineering and Imaging Sciences King’s College London
London UK

Dr. An Aerts

Senior Scientist Radiobiology Unit

Interdisciplinary Biosciences, Institute for Environment, Health and Safety

The Belgian Nuclear Research Centre, SCK•CEN
Mol, Belgium